Small holl

Малый зал

Number of seats in the Small hall: 123

Малая сцена

Screen

The screen size of the Small hall: 3 x 5 m.

Scene

Stage width: 12 m. Stage depth: 6.5 m. The stage is equipped with its own piano "Steinway". The technical equipment of the scene: Straps-3 pieces (8 metres each).

The main curtain

Sliding electric road (3 pieces.): in Front of the 1st plan of the wings-1pieces. Behind the 2nd plan scenes-1pieces. On the back-1pieces. Electric winches-9 pieces Smoke machine light smoke - 2 PCs smoke machine heavy smoke-1 pieces.

Video

Video projector EIKI LC-XT4. Supported formats: 480i, 480p, 576i, 576p, 720p, 1080i. Luminous flux: 12000 lumens. Supported broadcasting system: PAL, SECAM, NTSC, interface: USB (type B), RS-232, SDI. Outputs: audio mini jack, RCA audio output. Inputs: VGA, DVI, RGB (BNC), S-Video, mini jack audio, RCA x4 audio, coaxial audio output.

Sound

The sound reinforcement system of the rehearsal room is also based on the equipment of D&B audiotechnik. Total amplifier power of 8 kW. Placement of acoustic systems is carried out in the 2.1 format with additional voice acting of the first rows of the stalls. Up to 4 independent monitor lines can be used for the stage sound, individual adjustment of the frequency response of the three-band portal system LR can be performed using 1/3 octave equalizers ARX. Connection of up to 16 microphones on the stage is provided in 4 hatches, two of which are located in the foreground and two in the back of the stage.

Available speakers: F-1222 - 2 pieces. - two-way portal speakers. B1-Sub-2 pieces. - low-frequency portal speakers. E-0-4 pieces. - two-way speakers of the first rows of the first row. Max-6 pieces. - two-way loudspeakers for stage sound. Soundcraft MH-2 remote control for 24 inputs is located at the back of the hall in a separate room with opening Windows. Next to the remote are 2 racks with sound carriers and sound processing: Tascam MD-350 minidisk recorder-2 pieces Maranz CD player-2 pieces. Lexicon PCM-91, multi - effect, processor-1 pieces, TC Electronic, D - TWO multi-effect processor - 1 pieces, TC Electronic M-ONE multi-effect processor-1 pieces.

Light

Малый зал

Малый зал

Количество мест в Малом зале: 123

Малая сцена

Экран

Размер экрана Малого зала: 3м x 5м.

Сцена

Ширина сцены - 12 м. Глубина сцены - 6,5 м. Сцена укомплектована своим роялем «Steinway». Техническое оснащение сцены: Штанкеты - 3 шт (по 8 метров).

Главный занавес

Дорога раздвижная электрическая (3шт.): Перед 1-ым планом кулис - 1шт. За 2-м планом кулис - 1шт. По заднику - 1шт. Электрические лебедки - 9 шт. Дым машина легкого дыма - 2 шт. Дым машина тяжелого дыма - 1 шт.

Видео

Видео проектор EIKI LC-XT4​. Поддерживаемые форматы: 480i, 480p, 576i, 576p, 720p, 1080i. Световой поток: 12000 люмен. Поддерживаемые системы вещания: PAL, SECAM, NTSC, интерфейс: USB (тип B), RS-232, SDI. Выходы: аудио mini jack, аудио RCA. Входы: VGA, DVI, RGB (BNC), S-Video, аудио mini jack, аудио RCA x4, коаксиальный аудиовыход.

Звук

Система звукоусиления репетиционного зала также базируется на оборудовании фирмы D&B audiotechnic. Суммарная мощность усилителей - 8 квт. Размещение акустических систем осуществлено в формате 2.1 с дополнительной подзвучкой первых рядов партера. Для подзвучки сцены может использоваться до 4 самостоятельных мониторных линий, индивидуальная настройка частотной характеристики трехполосной портальной системы LR может быть выполнена с помощью 1/3 октавных эквалайзеров ARX. Подключение до 16 микрофонов на сцене предусмотрено в 4 лючках, два из которых расположены на авансцене и два в задней части сцены.

В наличии акустические системы: F-1222 - 2 шт. - двухполосные портальные громкоговорители. B1-Sub - 2 шт. - низкочастотные портальные громкоговорители. Е-0 - 4 шт. - двухполосные громкоговорители подзвучки первых рядов. Мах - 6 шт. - двухполосные громкоговорители подзвучки сцены. Пульт звукорежиссера Soundcraft MH-2 на 24 входа расположен в задней части зала. в самостоятельном помещении с открывающимися окнами. Рядом с пультом находятся 2 стойки с звуконосителями и звуко обработкой: Tascam MD-350 минидиск рекордер - 2 шт. Maranz компакт-диск плейер - 2 шт. Lexicon PCM-91 мультиэффект процессор - 1 шт. TC Electronic D-TWO мультиэффект процессор - 1 шт. TC Electronic M-ONE мультиэффект процессор - 1 шт.

Свет