Big hall

Большой зал

Number of seats in the Big hall: 518.

Screen

Screen size: 5m х 7m.

Scene

The width of the scene - 19 m. The depth of the scene - 7,5 m. Straps - 5 pieces (16 meters each).

The main curtain

Sliding electric road - 2 pieces, the 1st plan the scenes - 1pieces. 3rd plan the scenes - 1 pcs. Electric winch - 12 pieces. The coverage of the scene - ballet linoleum.

Height for suspension of soft scenery - 7.5 m. Height for installation of three-dimensional scenery - 6 m. Width of the scene between portals - 13 m. Depth of the scene from portals - 5.5 m. Depth of the foreground - 2 m. Smoke machine light smoke - 2 pieces. Smoke machine heavy smoke - 1 pieces.

Video

Video projector EIKI LC-XT4. Supported formats: 480i, 480p, 576i, 576p, 720p, 1080i. Luminous flux: 12000 lumens. Supported broadcasting system: PAL, SECAM, NTSC, interface: USB (type B), RS-232, SDI. Outputs: audio mini jack, RCA audio output. Inputs: VGA, DVI, RGB (BNC), S-Video, mini jack audio, RCA x4 audio, coaxial audio input.

Sound

The sound amplification system of the big hall is based on the equipment of D&B audiotechnic. The total amplifier power is 25 kW. Placement of acoustic systems is carried out in 5.1 format with additional sound of the first rows of the stalls. Up to 5 independent monitor lines can be used for the stage sound, individual tuning of the frequency response of the portal three-band LCR system can be performed using 1/3 octave ARX equalizers. Connection of up to 32 microphones on the stage is provided in 5 hatches, two of which are located in the foreground and three in the back of the stage.

used speakers:

Qi-1 - 12 pcs - two-way portal speakers. Qi-sub - 6 pcs - low-frequency portal speakers. Qi-7 - 2 pcs - two-way portal speakers (center). E-0 - 4 pcs - two-way speakers of the first row of the first row. Ci-80 - 8 pcs - ceiling two-way speakers. M-2 - 2 pcs - two-way loudspeakers for stage sound. M-4 - 6 pcs - two-way loudspeakers for stage sound. Soundcraft MH4 remote control for 40 inputs is located in a box in the center of the hall. There are also 2 racks with sound carriers and sound processing: Tascam MD-350 minidisk recorder - 2 pcs. Tascam CD-01U-PRO CD player - 2 pcs. DBX - 160A compressor - 8 pcs. Lexicon PCM-91 multi-effect processor - 1 pcs. Electronic M-4000 multi-effect processor - 1 pcs. TC Electronic D-TWO multi-effect processor - 1 pcs. Sound recording of events held in the hall, is provided using an active microphone splitter system ARX.

Light

Большой зал

Большой зал

Количество мест в Большом зале: 518.

Экран

Размер экрана: 5м х 7 м.

Сцена

Ширина сцены - 19 м. Глубина сцены - 7,5 м. Штанкеты- 5 шт ( по 16 метров).

Главный занавес

Дорога раздвижная электрическая - 2 шт. 1-й план кулис - 1шт. 3-й план кулис - 1шт. Электрические лебедки - 12 шт. Покрытие сцены балетный линолеум.

Высота для подвеса мягких декораций - 7,5 м. Высота для установки объемных декораций - 6 м. Ширина сцены между порталами - 13 м. Глубина сцены от порталов - 5,5 м. Глубина авансцены - 2 м. Дым машина легкого дыма - 2 шт. Дым машина тяжелого дыма - 1 шт.

Видео

Видео проектор EIKI LC-XT4​. Поддерживаемые форматы: 480i, 480p, 576i, 576p, 720p, 1080i. Световой поток: 12000 люмен. Поддерживаемые системы вещания: PAL, SECAM, NTSC, интерфейс: USB (тип B), RS-232, SDI. Выходы: аудио mini jack, аудио RCA. Входы: VGA, DVI, RGB (BNC), S-Video, аудио mini jack, аудио RCA x4, коаксиальный аудиовход

Звук

Система звукоусиления большого зала базируется на оборудовании фирмы D&B audiotechnic. . Суммарная мощность усилителей - 25 квт. Размещение акустических систем осуществлено в формате 5.1 с дополнительной подзвучкой первых рядов партера. Для подзвучки сцены может использоваться до 5 самостоятельных мониторных линий. индивидуальная настройка частотной характеристики портальной трехполосной системы LCR может быть выполнена с помощью 1/3 октавных эквалайзеров ARX. Подключение до 32 микрофонов на сцене предусмотрено в 5 лючках, два из которых расположены на авансцене и три в задней части сцены.

использованные акустические системы:

Qi-1 - 12 шт. – двухполосные портальные громкоговорители. Qi-sub - 6 шт. – низкочастотные портальные громкоговорители. Qi -7 - 2 шт. – двухполосные портальные громкоговорители (центр). E-0 - 4 шт. – двухполосные громкоговорители подзвучки первых рядов. Ci-80 - 8 шт. – потолочные двухполосные громкоговорители. M-2 - 2 шт. – двухполосные громкоговорители подзвучки сцены. M-4 - 6 шт. – двухполосные громкоговорители подзвучки сцены. Пульт звукорежиссера Soundcraft MH-4 на 40 входов расположен в ложе в центре зала. Там же находятся 2 стойки с звуконосителями и звукообработкой: Tascam MD-350 минидиск рекордер - 2 шт. Tascam СD-01U-PRO компакт-диск плеер - 2 шт. DBX-160A компрессор - 8 шт. Lexicon PCM-91 мультиэффект процессор - 1 шт. TC Electronic M-4000 мультиэффект процессор - 1 шт. TC Electronic D-TWO мультиэффект процессор - 1 шт. Предусмотрена звукозапись мероприятий, проводящихся в зале, с помощью активной микрофонной сплиттерной системы ARX.

Свет