Russian orchestra of popular music "Masters of Russia"

Artistic Director and conductor - Honored artist of Russia, Professor Valery PETROV.

The orchestra is the first creative collective of the Moscow cultural folklore Center L. Ryumina, created in 1999. The orchestra includes graduates of the FRAMES to them. College and Mgica, laureates of international and all-Russian festivals and competitions. From the first days of its existence the orchestra is headed by the conductor - honored artist of Russia, Professor Valery Petrov.

Дирижер - Валерий Петров

Over the years, with the participation of the orchestra were prepared all solo programs of the people's artist of Russia Lyudmila Ryumina, programs of choreographic and vocal ensembles of the Center. The orchestra performed at the most famous and prestigious stages of the capital: in the Kremlin Palace, in The Hall of Church cathedrals of the Cathedral of Christ the Saviour, in the Concert hall. P. I. Tchaikovsky, concert hall of RAM. Gnesin and others.
The composition of the orchestra is unique. Along with Russian folk instruments – balalaika, Bayan, gusli, domras, and various folk wind and percussion instruments in the rhythm band, characteristic of the variety and simforoosh bands: bass and rhythm guitars, synthesizers, drums. This makes it possible to perform both traditional folk music and modern pop and jazz musical compositions with the same success, which in the performance of the national team acquire a bright, absolutely original sound.

Оркестр Мастера России

The repertoire of the orchestra includes about 500 works: Russian folk songs, old romances, songs of Soviet and modern authors, music for choreographic productions, orchestral works of different eras, countries and genres. Recently, the orchestra prepared a number of new orchestral programs: "Concert for friends", "musical journey with the orchestra", "in the light genre", which included hits of pop and jazz music of the XX century in the original unique arrangements, as well as the program together with dramatic actors: on the story of Pushkin's "Blizzard" to the music of G. Sviridov and M. Yu. Lermontov's poem "the song of the merchant Kalashnikov" to music by A. Kholminov.

During the period of creative activity of the orchestra, the band and its conductor Valery Petrov took part in the recording of 18 albums, which included about 300 musical works.

Русский оркестр популярной музыки "Мастера России"

Художественный руководитель и дирижер - Заслуженный артист России, профессор Валерий ПЕТРОВ.

Оркестр - первый творческий коллектив Московского культурного фольклорного Центра Л. Рюминой, созданный в 1999 году. В состав оркестра вошли выпускники РАМ им. Гнесиных и МГиКа, лауреаты и дипломанты международных и Всероссийских фестивалей и конкурсов. С первых дней существования оркестр возглавляет дирижер - заслуженный артист РФ, профессор Валерий Петров.

Дирижер - Валерий Петров

За прошедшие годы с участием оркестра были подготовлены все сольные программы народной артистки России Людмилы Рюминой, программы хореографического и вокального ансамблей Центра. Оркестр выступал на самых известных и престижных сценических площадках столицы: в Кремлёвском Дворце, в Зале Церковных соборов храма Христа Спасителя, в Концертном зале им. П.и. Чайковского, Концертном зале РАМ им. Гнесиных и других.
Уникален состав оркестра. Наряду с русскими народными инструментами – балалайками, баянами, гуслями, домрами, различными народными духовыми и ударными инструментами, в его состав входит ритм-группа, характерная для эстрадных и симфоджазовых коллективов: бас- и ритм-гитары, синтезаторы, ударная установка. Это позволяет с одинаковым успехом исполнять как традиционную народную музыку, так и современные эстрадные и джазовые музыкальные композиции, которые в исполнении народного коллектива приобретают яркое, абсолютно оригинальное звучание.

Оркестр Мастера России

В репертуаре оркестра около 500 произведений: русские народные песни, старинные романсы, песни советских и современных авторов, музыка к хореографическим постановкам, оркестровые произведения разных эпох, стран и жанров. В последнее время оркестром подготовлены ряд новых сольных оркестровых программ: «Концерт для друзей», «Музыкальное путешествие с оркестром», «В легком жанре», куда вошли хиты эстрадной и джазовой музыки XX века в оригинальных неповторимых аранжировках, а также программы совместно с драматическими актерами: по повести А.С. Пушкина «Метель» на музыку Г. Свиридова и по поэме М.Ю. Лермонтова «Песнь о купце Калашникове» на музыку А. Холминова.

За период творческой деятельности оркестра, коллектив и его дирижер Валерий Петров принял участие в записи 18 альбомов, в которые вошло около 300 музыкальных произведений.